Patient Reviews

Testimonials

At Georgetown Allure Medical Spa, we believe that each patient deserves to be at the center of our attention, ensuring that they look and feel their very best. Over the years, we have had the honor of helping countless individuals achieve their aesthetic goals using a blend of cutting-edge technologies and results-driven treatments. We've collected some of their testimonials here so you can see, in their own words, how they benefited from our care and expertise. When you're ready to transform your skin, schedule your consultation and learn for yourself why ThreeBestRated® has named our practice one of the best medical spas in Washington, D.C.

Reviews for Georgetown Allure Medical Spa

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Had the best facial here! Left refreshed and rejuvenated. The staff is so kind and forthcoming with all the skin advice. Recommend their memberships for great deals!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Glowing, hydrated, & refreshed! Lovely first-time experience @ #GeorgeTownAllure as I won their giveaway on Instagram for a free facial for both myself & a friend of mine! I feel so grateful for this opportunity & to the kind, welcoming staff :)"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"First time getting a 24k facial. I feel so clean and refreshed. BEST FACIAL EVER!!! Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Sedi was the best!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Mar 28 2024

"Glowing, hydrated, & refreshed! Lovely first-time experience @ #GeorgeTownAllure as I won their giveaway on Instagram for a free facial for both myself & a friend of mine! I feel so grateful for this opportunity & to the kind, welcoming staff :)"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"It was my first time here and I loved it!! Upon arrival I was greeted by Kim, a very special and excellent person 👌 My beautician was Jhovonnah and everything was super great, she did easy acne for me and I was satisfied with the result. I'll be back!!! Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Lovely team and great results with Jhovonah, will be back!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Yelp Mar 15 2024

"great service and customer service. great facial. staff was beautiful and really nice. beautiful facility. I would definitely recommend and I will be returning for sure . many more facials to come . look forward to next time ."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 11 2024

"Amazing!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2024

"Best facial in the city! Jhovonnah pays SO much attention to my skin, noticing the things that have changed since the last time. I always leave feeling like I have brand new skin. She also sets me under LED lighting and gives me a massage on my neck, hands, and arms."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I am back visiting Sedi at Georgetown Allure Medical Spa for your knowledge and hands its been so long since I've seen you, and my skin is delighted. I genuinely look forward to seeing you again in March. Thank you, Sedi, for your expertise makes a difference to me. 😍🤗🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟❤️"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Feb 18 2024

"Had a facial with Jhovonnah! She was so nice and knowledgeable. Staff were very nice and welcoming. I enjoyed my hydro micro and derma planing facial."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The facial was amazing!!! The workers are super nice and so understanding. I loved my facial with Flor as well."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"This is my first time here and the service was absolutely amazing. They are very attentive, knowledgeable and really went above and beyond to make sure I had the best facial. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Love when I come to Georgetown Allure! Sedi has brought my skin back to life. Literally glowing!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Georgetown Allure is the best Medspa I have ever visited. Sedi has been my esthetician for almost 2-3 months and I have never met any dermatologist or esthetician with such great expertise. She has made a difference in my skin in 3 months that I previously could not achieve in 3 years. you will not find anyone as good as sedi."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2024

"I really enjoyed my experience at Georgetown Allure. Great customer service from start to finish from a very friendly staff. Jhovonnah was very informative about products and skin care needs and provided a very relaxing experience and left with glowing results. Would definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Memorable experience"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Jhovoannah leaves me feeling revitalized and rejuvenated. Worth the visit!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"I come here every month and love it. Sedi is a true professional and expert!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"It was amazing I get the membership, great people, great services and great products ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Adan, Sadi amazing 😍"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Where can I begin from the moment I walked in everyone was so pleasant not to mention my service was sooo relaxing Sedi is the best at what she does and the ladies at the front desk are very polite my face feels incredible i highly recommend this place"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"I had an amazing time, had a tightening facial, and joined the membership so I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Where can I begin from the moment I walked in everyone was so pleasant not to mention my service was sooo relaxing Sedi is the best at what she does and the ladies at the front desk are very polite my face feels incredible i highly recommend this place"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Jan 06 2024

"Georgetown Allure Medical Spa have delightful professionals.  Sadi makes you feel calm, well taken care of, and truly pampered. She knows her stuff and I come out of sessions with her glowing inside out. Highly recommend booking a facial and letting her do her magic. I’ll be back (again) ."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"this was my first time visiting and i will say with certainty that i will be back! my partner purchased a gift certificate for the holidays and this was such a treat. i enjoyed the signature facial very much. a great way to relax!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"I had a wonderful facial today. The esthetician was wonderful at listening to my skin concerns and adapting. I found the whole experience very relaxing and would recommend it to anyone in need a facial or simply to relax"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"My favorite facial spa in DC. I love the membership vs having to pay for everything separately. I used to go somewhere else that was double the price and the products they used were making my skin worse. I always get my concerns addressed here without any upselling. They truly appreciate their clients and will treat you super well."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Total pros in an inviting environment! Tried dermaplaning for the first time and a custom facial with Jhovonnah and left glowing."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Amazing!!!! Sedi is absolutely amazing! She has the most magical hands 🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I’ve had consistently great experiences at Allure! They are very knowledgeable, the office is beautiful, and they have so many great facial options! :)"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2023

"Had a wonderful time! I booked a facial for my birthday and I’m so glad I did- everything was great. My skin is glowing and I feel so relaxed!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2023

"Had a wonderful time! I booked a facial for my birthday and I'm so glad I did- everything was great. My skin is glowing and I feel so relaxed!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I had an amazing facial with Jhovonnah and she walked through all of the steps and made me feel very relaxed, I nearly fell asleep by the end of the facial. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Great service and wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Staff was amazing. Facial awesome and chemical peel great results"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I highly recommend this spa!!. They treat you so good, very friendly and kind. AMAZING STAFF!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"My skin is glowing!! So kind and make me feel so comfortable! Thanks jhovonnah"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"In love. My experience at the medical spa is always wonderful. The esthetician always takes the time to recommend the best for my skin type and needs. It is my third visit and I have seen a 100% improvement in my skin The staff's attention was exceptional, providing detailed and reassuring information about the procedure. I noticed a noticeable improvement in the firmness of my skin after just a few sessions. The spa atmosphere was relaxing, contributing to an overall positive experience. I would definitely recommend this place for skincare treatments!"

4.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"It’s a good clinic, but if you go in for the non-invasive face lift promo they offer, one session alone will do absolutely nothing to your face. I saw 0 results with one session. You have to buy a series to see results and do it for months. I wasn’t informed of this before my appointment and ended up spending money for nothing. I could have done a facial instead. So just be aware if you buy their non-invasive face lift promo."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2023

"The aesthetician I have been going to, Jhovanna, is very thorough and also has a pleasant bedside manner. When you first go there, they do an electronic skin analysis which gives you an idea of what your trouble spots are skincare wise. They offer a paid monthly membership program which allows you to get fancy facials for less money than you would pay otherwise. It's a premium spa that caters to people who are very into skin care, so it's not inexpensive, but if you're looking for a luxury experience, this is a nice establishment to try."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2023

"The aesthetician I have been going to, Jhovanna, is very thorough and also has a pleasant bedside manner.  When you first go there, they do an electronic skin analysis which gives you an idea of what your trouble spots are skincare wise. They offer a paid monthly membership program which allows you to get fancy facials for less money than you would pay otherwise. It’s a premium spa that caters to people who are very into skin care, so it’s not inexpensive, but if you’re looking for a luxury experience, this is a nice establishment to try."

4.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2023

"I have been going to Georgetown Allure now for 4 months.  I have had the laser treatment and the facials.  I have been using the laser wand  at home as well.  The results are visible.  I feel like I look refreshed and my skin looks younger.  I look forward to my visits."

4.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2023

"I have been going to Georgetown Allure now for 4 months. I have had the laser treatment and the facials. I have been using the laser wand at home as well. The results are visible. I feel like I look refreshed and my skin looks younger. I look forward to my visits."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Yelp Nov 07 2023

"I rarely treat myself to treatments like a facial - but I am SO glad to have unearthed this gem of a medical spa! They offer everything from injectables (Botox, Juvaderm, Kybella) to dermaplaning, micro needling and facials. I was the lucky recipient of a microdermabrasion treatment from Jhovonnah. Her other five star reviews are true, folks. She has earned that rating. She is welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. I left with my face feeling luminous. I also want to note the friendless of the staff, namely Gal. She is the director of operations there. I was running late to my treatment and she was so calm and accommodating. After my facial, I completed a consultation with her to get a sense of membership tiers (advanced, pro and complete). Her passion for her work truly translated as she explained each product, and made recommendations according to my skin care goals. I did not feel pressured to purchase anything, unlike some reviews state. Also - they are located at 1145 M St NW on the 7th floor, Don't make the same mistake I did and have your Uber driver drop you off at their old address in Georgetown. I will definitely be coming back ;) Thank you Georgetown Allure!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Yelp Nov 07 2023

"I rarely treat myself to treatments like a facial - but I am SO glad to have unearthed this gem of a medical spa! They offer everything from injectables (Botox, Juvaderm, Kybella) to dermaplaning, micro needling and facials. I was the lucky recipient of a microdermabrasion treatment from Jhovonnah. Her other five star reviews are true, folks. She has earned that rating. She is welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. I left with my face feeling luminous. I also want to note the friendless of the staff, namely Gal. She is the director of operations there. I was running late to my treatment and she was so calm and accommodating. After my facial, I completed a consultation with her to get a sense of membership tiers (advanced, pro and complete). Her passion for her work truly translated as she explained each product, and made recommendations according to my skin care goals. I did not feel pressured to purchase anything, unlike some reviews state. Also - they are located at 1145 M St NW on the 7th floor,  Don’t make the same mistake I did and have your Uber driver drop you off at their old address in Georgetown. I will definitely be coming back ;) Thank you Georgetown Allure!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Yelp Nov 06 2023

"Wow, what a difference! Eli’s non invasive facelift works! Face and neck, ten years off instantly. The technology is magic and Eli knowledgeable.And the team here is supportive. Any call gets person to pick up. Great hours 7 days a week, which accommodates working professionals. Try this out!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Yelp Nov 06 2023

"Wow, what a difference! Eli's non invasive facelift works! Face and neck, ten years off instantly. The technology is magic and Eli knowledgeable.And the team here is supportive. Any call gets person to pick up. Great hours 7 days a week, which accommodates working professionals. Try this out!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2023

"Well, I had an excellent experience with Ms Jovanna.... she's been so wonderful and always advices me on ways to keep my face healthy and hydrated. I look forward to having a facial treatment nxt month. I had an amazing time. Keep up the good job"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2023

"Fantastic spa for your skincare needs. I just had a facial with Jhovonnah, and I can honestly say this was the best facial I've ever had. The spa was really pretty, and all the staff were very friendly. Jhovonnah was incredible! She asked me good questions about my daily routine and customized the facial for my problems. My skin honestly looks so clean, refreshed, and younger. I'd highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2023

"Well, I had an excellent experience with Ms Jovanna.... she’s been so wonderful and always advices me on ways to keep my face healthy and hydrated.  I look forward to having a facial treatment nxt month.  I had an amazing time. Keep up the good job"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2023

"Fantastic spa for your skincare needs. I just had a facial with Jhovonnah, and I can honestly say this was the best facial I’ve ever had. The spa was really pretty, and all the staff were very friendly. Jhovonnah was incredible! She asked me good questions about my daily routine and customized the facial for my problems. My skin honestly looks so clean, refreshed, and younger. I’d highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2023

"I love coming here. The staff are so friendly and warm and the services are really good."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Adam, Gal, Eli, and Jhovonnah, at Georgetown Allure Medical spa provided a very personal and customized experience during my first visit here today! I found them on Instagram and inquired about their services. I received a follow up call immediately to assess my interest and needs! I decided on RF microneedling and I am so pleased with it, no pain, and I can feel the tightening effects! I can’t wait to see the end the result in 2-3 days!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"I’ve been getting facials here for over a year now, and definitely recommend! Jhovonnah does a fantastic job, and is always willing to talk through the best treatment option. Great service customer service!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"I had the most incredible facial experience! I was absolutely blown away by how relaxing and clean the environment was. And to top it off, every single person there was incredibly friendly and welcoming. I'm already looking forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Fantastic service! So knowledgeable and friendly!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Jhovonnah was incredible! She made sure that she fully understood my facial routine and even gave recommendations for how to boost my skincare."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Jhovonnah omggggg she was great!!!! She did my first professional facial & I must say... I've been doing my skincare routine all wrong! She helped me to discover new products! hovonnah was exceptional! She is knowledgeable, takes time to understand your needs, fine tunes the services to address those needs, and outlines the purpose and benefits of everything she does. I left feeling relaxed and my skin is radiant. I cannot recommended her enough! Basically my whole experience was great,.. from the moment I walked in, from the moment I left!!! I even grabbed their membership!!!"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2023

"I had microdermabrasion today. It was amazing. I came in worried that it's gonna be painful. But it was not at all! I have sensitive skin but my skin was not red right after the treatment. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2023

"I had microdermabrasion today. It was amazing. I came in worried that it’s gonna be painful. But it was not at all! I have sensitive skin but my skin was not red right after the treatment. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2023

"Jhovonnah was amazing! My skin feels so soft.  Worth the hour drive, I’ll definitely be back."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2023

"Jhovonnah was amazing! My skin feels so soft. Worth the hour drive, I'll definitely be back."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2023

"Amazing service. I did the facial and it was very relaxing people over is so nice and very easy to talk to. David'st deal was amazing and so nice will come back for another treatment"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2023

"Amazing service. I did the facial and it was very relaxing people over is so nice and very easy to talk to. David’st deal was amazing and so nice will come back for another treatment"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2023

"I’d give Georgetown Allure six stars if I could! Excellent service and incredibly friendly, helpful staff. I’ve been going regularly for over a year now and look forward to my monthly appointments. My skin does, too."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2023

"I'd give Georgetown Allure six stars if I could! Excellent service and incredibly friendly, helpful staff. I've been going regularly for over a year now and look forward to my monthly appointments. My skin does, too."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Arrive at Georgetown Allure Spa, was greeted by the Receptionist Gan. She has a warm and loving personality. The spa is beautiful with relaxing environment. Esthetician Sedi, was amazing. She's very professional, passionate, and very dedicated in her facials. Her hands are a gift from God!! Also, Adam the Owner he is fantastic, he's always willing to serving the clients with excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I highly recommend them! To keep it short, I had a great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2023

"Big should out to Eli and Adam and the operational manager . They were all amazing from the moment I walked in until the moment we left . I got a non invasive face lift , and wow! I never looked so young and good in my life . I would recommend this Spa to everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"I had a lovely experience with Jhovonnah and Gal today. From start to finish, the entire staff was friendly, informative, warm, attentive, and professional. I will be returning! Don’t hesitate to schedule a facial with Jhovonnah. She’s amazing. :)"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The best time from the moment I walked in. All of the workers were so kind and welcoming. It was super relaxing and my face is clear and glowing."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Hands down one the best in the DMV."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Georgetown Allure Medical Spa will astound you and improve the condition of your skin. I'm glad I discovered this skincare shop. When I walked in, I knew it would be wonderful. Georgetown Allure has a strong team. They solved my skincare problems. As though by magic! Fine lines and wrinkles? Vanished! They vanished as if by magic. I wondered if I was in a planet where people did not age. The experience, however, extended beyond skin treatment. It was all about self-discovery and self-care. The Georgetown Allure staff was really nice to me. They helped me unwind before my appointment. When I slid into the comfortable treatment chair, I felt safe. Wonderful treatments. Each step was taken slowly and cautiously. My skin was treated by magical fairies. What were the outcomes? They performed better. My skin looked perfect, smooth, and star-studded. Georgetown Allure specialises at making the procedure enjoyable and enjoyable. The staff makes you feel at ease, like old friends. They also offer the best skincare treatment available. They're amusing and friendly, and they help to create a great atmosphere. Georgetown Allure is more than just a medical spa. It's a place where you may get beauty treatments and laugh while getting your skin care. You've discovered the ideal way to feel great on the inside and out. Georgetown Allure is stunning."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Yelp Aug 01 2023

"I just visited this spa and this was my second time to have facial treatment. I met with staff at the spa and she was really pleasant. Then I met with my aesthetician Jhovonnah . She is a super nice lady,and her room was really relaxing and inviting- I received facial lifting with micro current, red light, led light and much more. Every single step performed on my skin was clearly explained. I liked her honest recommendations and I truly enjoyed my visit and looking forward for my next appointment. I appreciate Emma for her customer care service. Overall, I really enjoyed the great service I received from Georgetown Allure Medical Spa and I highly recommend this spa and ask for Jhovonnah. She not only did a great job, she has also great personality."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Sedi was gentle with the micro needling. She told me everything she needed to do before doing it so I knew what to expect. The hydro facial was nice, relaxing and the results were fast. The entire office is so nice and friendly, it feels like having a group of friends I see monthly. I always look forward to going back. Ohhhh and my non invasive facials was amazing! If you haven’t, book a treatment with them, and thank me later."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Sedi was gentle with the micro needling. She told me everything she needed to do before doing it so I knew what to expect. The hydro facial was nice, relaxing and the results were fast. The entire office is so nice and friendly, it feels like having a group of friends I see monthly. I always look forward to going back. Ohhhh and my non invasive facials was amazing! If you haven’t, book a treatment with them, and thank me later."

4.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I had an appointment with Sedi today for Hyperpigmentation facial. She educated me the entire facial steps before applying and I must say her facial massage was super relaxing."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2023

"The staff at Georgetown Allure Medical Spa is one of the reasons I keep coming back. They are welcoming, friendly, and attentive, always ensuring that my comfort and satisfaction are top priority. Adam, the owner, is a true gem, embodying a genuine passion for making his clients feel special and cared for."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Facebook Jun 06 2023

"Georgetown Allure Medical Spa has my highest recommendation. It is truly a remarkable oasis that offers a wide range of services that aim to help you look and feel your absolute best. However, what truly sets Georgetown Allure apart is the personal touch and exceptional customer experience that they offer. From start to finish, I am treated like a VIP, and I leave every visit feeling renewed and refreshed. If you are searching for a spa that provides exceptional service and value and cares about their clients, then look no further than Georgetown Allure Medical Spa."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"I recently visited this medical spa and had the pleasure of experiencing their hydro micro facial treatment. I was thoroughly impressed with the entire experience. The spa was clean and welcoming, with a friendly staff that made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. The hydro micro facial was performed by a skilled and knowledgeable esthetician who walked me through the entire process, making sure I understood what was happening and what to expect. The treatment itself was incredible. It felt like a gentle massage for my face, and my skin felt instantly smoother and more hydrated after the treatment. The esthetician took the time to assess my skin type and concerns, and tailored the treatment to meet my specific needs. She even recommended some at-home skincare products to help me maintain the results of the hydro micro facial. I would highly recommend this medical spa and their hydro micro facial treatment. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and truly cares about their clients' well-being. The treatment itself is a game-changer for anyone looking to achieve smoother, more radiant skin without undergoing an invasive procedure. I will definitely be returning for another visit soon!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"Georgetown Allure has become my go-to for effective acne treatments. Jhovanna's expertise and Kim's attentive service exceed expectations. With a range of services available, including facials and massages, the spa offers more than just acne treatment. Kim's Spanish-speaking ability adds to the comfort and personalized experience. I always leave feeling refreshed and grateful. Highly recommended! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"I recently had a men's facial at Georgetown Allure Spa, and it was truly refreshing. The skilled esthetician Johanna provided a personalized treatment that addressed my specific skincare needs. From the moment I entered, I felt welcomed and at ease. The spa's serene atmosphere and attention to detail added to the overall experience. I left the facial feeling revitalized and with noticeably improved skin. If you're a man seeking a rejuvenating facial."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Introduced to Genesis. Loved the experience, impact and looking forward to continuing with tfw services."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Thad an amazing experience with my microneedling treatment! The procedure was quick and virtually painless. After just one session, I could already see a noticeable improvement in the texture and appearance of my skin. I highly recommend this treatment to anyone looking to rejuvenate their skin. The staff was also very professional and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience. Today was my second session with Sedi, also Adam was very nice. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great spot. Very clean and modern. Staff is really sweet and attentive. I had a wonderful facial."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I tried microneedling for my acne scare with Sedi and my results were amazing! My skin looks much better and glowing. She is so good at what she does and I am definitely going back! The staff here is super friendly, professional and accomodating to customers."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Flor is amazing. She did an excellent job, my skin is like new. Love this place, very recommended. Thank you,"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Apr 25 2023

"If you would like genuine friendliness and interest in your skin, then this is the place to go to. I was blown away by the professionalism and genuine concern about my skin. I have mature skin and I haven't done anything to it for five years. I left feeling and I am sure looking 10 years younger. I wasn't intending to have a long term relationship with any med spa but I will with Georgetown Allure. If you would like to experience authentic communication and a wonderful experience, then I suggest you try Georgetown Allure."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Sedi is so skilled and knowledgeable about what she does. I always leave georgetown allure medical spa glowing and satisfied. She has made me a loyal client and I will continue to come to her for my treatments in the future! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Wonderful Microdermabrasion Facial"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Awesome service and experience!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"I’ve been visiting with mom and sister for there treatment, they were so happy with the results, they said “ never feel so good skin freshness and smoothness, best and professional service highly recommend, Look good feel good and recover"

5.0 Review from Q. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"I tried RF microneedling for the first time with Sedi and my results were amazing! My skin looks five years younger in just a few days and it's glowing. She is so good at what she does and I am definitely going back! The staff here is super friendly, professional and accomodating to customers."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Very nice service, I'm glad with the facials."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"I tried RF microneedling for the first time with Sedi and my results were amazing! My skin looks five years younger in just a few days and it's glowing. She is so good at what she does and I am definitely going back! The staff here is super friendly, professional and accomodating to customers."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 04 2023

"Sedi has amazingly soft and gently hands .The ambiance and service is great. This is an update after 6 months , Sedi and everyone at Georgetown Allure continue to be amazing. After every facial, i literally feel my face breath. Thank you, From Maria."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Sede is the ultimate professional. She has great expertise and tons of experience. Also prompt, friendly, and kind. It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Sede!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Sedi is so skilled and knowledgeable about what she does. I always leave georgetown allure medical spa glowing and satisfied. She has made me a loyal client and I will continue to come to her for my treatments in the future! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"I've been coming here for almost a year for facials. Sedi is terrific, and provides both great services as well as a calm atmosphere I always look forward to, and interactions with staff are always pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2023

"Thad an amazing experience with my microneedling treatment! The procedure was quick and virtually painless. After just one session, I could already see a noticeable improvement in the texture and appearance of my skin. I highly recommend this treatment to anyone looking to rejuvenate their skin. The staff was also very professional and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience. Today was my second session with Sedi. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2023

"I had a lovely Collagen Lifting facial with Jhovonnah. She is very gentle and I was so relaxed. This treatment included a micro current pulse with all anti-aging products such as retinol, vitamins C & cleansing, a mask and steam and a hand and neck massage etc. I immediately booked another session for a chemical peel and I look forward to returning. Thank you Jhovonnah!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"For Facial - I highly recommend Sedi Bahramian! Ask for her!! She is tremendous!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I have been so many places by far this is the best experience! Sede did an amazing job. I can't wait to get back."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Sedi is a life changer! She knows her trade better than anyone I’ve met from Chicago to DC to NY - her expertise and ability to zone in on an individual’s skin in unparalleled. Thank you, Sedi! 💜🙏"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Was in the city for the weekend and heart great things about this place so I booked and was impressed to say the least! Everyone was so professional, kind and attentive. I got a Vitamin C facial and LOVED the results.I left feeling so pampered and will be coming again anytime I’m back in town. Thank you guys!!!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I have been coming to Georgetown Allure for almost 2 years and decided to do a membership because, for me, it is the cost effective way to get a quality facial at an affordable price for DC. I love my facialist Sedi who i've know more for than 2 years. She takes great care of my skin and I am always glowing when I leave. The reception staff are always kind. I like their new location on 19th street as it is easier to get to than the former M street location. It is easy to get an appointment at the time I want. The only thing that I wish will improve soon is the website. It would be good to have better descriptions of the different types of facials and medical procedures and make clear the cost of add-ons and treatments. I want to take care of my skin but also have to keep my budget in mind and save up or see what packages or treatments are feasible at any given time."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I had an amazingly relaxing facial. I will definitely book a follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from X.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Sedie is amazing! My husband and I have been here a few times already and absolutely love this place. Honestly, so far everyone that has done our facials have been amazing, and the staff is friendly 😊."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"My hydra facial at GT Allure Medical Spa was absolutely amaaazing! The spa is extremely clean with an invigorating smell to it as soon as you enter the door. They use state-of-the-art equipment which also adds to the pleasantries. The staff too are very professional and welcoming. I highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Ive been having acne problem caused mostly due to pore tightness. I had a really nice time at the spa. I was able to receive feedback on what was the cause for my breakout. And received appropriate treatment for it. I plan on going back next month for another hydrate facial. ❤️ I only have a video of this place and the photo attached is a screenshot from it."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Sedi is AMAZING! I’ve been going to her for monthly facials this year and every time is like a symphony for my face. Her technique is superior to any other aestheticians I’ve experienced. I highly recommend Sedi and Georgetown Allure."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"This is an amazing salon, with professional staff and caring personnel. One of the best beauticians is Sede, who is the top professional in her field, with deep knowledge of cosmetology. Very accommodating. Always have best results."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I had such a great experience here. The service here was impeccable! I just want to say thank you for making my day such a memorable one. I will definitely be back! BOOK THEM ASAP!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Sedi. She performed dermaplaning, hydra facial and chemical peel and my skin feels and looks amazing. She is so professional and informative, I could not be happier with the services."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2022

"They are the best! I absolutely love coming here for my monthly facial. It has really changed my skin and is such a lovely treat to look forward to each month. All of the the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. However, Sedi performs the absolutely best facial I've ever had. She knows her stuff, is very kind, and does a great job. Many thanks Georgetown Allure!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2022

"They are the best! I absolutely love coming here for my monthly facial. It has really changed my skin and is such a lovely treat to look forward to each month. All of the the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. However, Sedi performs the absolutely best facial I’ve ever had. She knows her stuff, is very kind, and does a great job. Many thanks Georgetown Allure!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2022

"I had a facial at Georgetown Allure Medical Spa and it was the best I have ever had, hands down. The staff was great, they were all so friendly and helpful. I did not feel like they were trying to sell me anything or push me into anything I didn't want. They made sure that I was comfortable the whole time and that they answered any questions or concerns I had. The massage was also amazing! It was very relaxing and gave me the perfect amount of pressure to get my muscles loosened up after a long day at work. This place is definitely worth going to if you want a spa experience without having to leave your home!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2022

"I have been going to Georgetown Allure Medical Spa for years now and it's always been a great experience. The staff is friendly and professional, the facility is clean and welcoming, and the treatments are amazing. I love coming here because they know how important it is for me to get the right care from a professional team of experts."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Facebook Sep 29 2022

"I am very pleased with the results I have gained from my treatment here. The staff is always friendly, and they are very knowledgeable about their industry. I would highly recommend this place to anyone in need of a spa experience!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Sep 28 2022

"I was so impressed with Georgetown Allure Medical Spa! I've been to many spas, but this one really took the cake. The staff are professional and helpful, and they really know what they're doing. They were able to help me with a lot of areas of my life that I didn't even know could be improved. The treatments themselves were also incredibly effective!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Sep 21 2022

"Love the Georgetown Allure Medical Spa and the girls operating on the office. Whenever I stop by way of i'm continually welcomed with a smile. You won't remorse the carrier and the nice and cozy welcome from the ladies. Nurse is always candy and he or she is continually smiling. Candy lady and really pleasant."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2022

"Sedie is a heavenly angel of sweet skin love! Have been going to her for almost a decade and can’t say how much magic she works!"

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2022

"Sedie is a heavenly angel of sweet skin love! Have been going to her for almost a decade and can't say how much magic she works!"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Facebook May 17 2022

"First class service exelent personal attention, comforting environment..!!they have exelent beauty techniques, my last experience was very successful and I am very satisfied with the results."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Facebook May 08 2022

"I like this place. They are very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook May 07 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience. All the staffs are nice and made me happy."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook May 04 2022

"Absolutely wonderful staff who made me feel at home, like I was family. Everyone was very professional, courteous and kind."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Apr 16 2022

"Sedi is amazing! My skin is glowing since I started treatments with her. I have done hydrofacial and Dermaplane treatments."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Feb 25 2022

"Sadie was wonderful. You’ve got to try this place worth every penny. I would highly recommend this spa to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Feb 25 2022

"Sadie was wonderful. You've got to try this place worth every penny. I would highly recommend this spa to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2022

"Amazing from start to finish. My doctor was very thorough and helpful. Looking forward to returning - 5 star review"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2022

"Professional, qualified, friendly, caring, coupled with truly conscientious medical advice. Adam is awesome."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Jan 16 2022

"I highly recommend Georgetown Allure to friends and family. I've got a few facials done and Botox and I'm always happy with the results."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Facebook Jan 15 2022

"All staff are really pleasant and professional. I always feel confident when attending appointments. The staff I talk to are always ready to listen and advise."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"Staff is very friendly and welcoming. The office is clean and warming. Honest and understanding of your needs."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook Jan 04 2022

"I was very happy with the service I received the collagen life, LED light treatment, eye treatment and face analysis. I could feel and see the difference my face was smooth, soft and tight. Not only did I notice but others asked what I did. I was pleasantly surprised with the treatment. I definitely would do this again."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Wonderful experience, very relaxing. They took great care of me and I felt very pampered. All of the options were explained, would definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"So my first time coming here was a little over 2 months ago and I started with getting a facial every 3-4 weeks, which was new to me. I then incorporated back facials once a month as well. Georgetown Allure not only offers a welcoming, professional and relaxing environment, it’s also super clean and they use very high quality products and equipment. I have seen tremendous results in my back, no more break outs or clogged pores, just smooth and even skin. I’m also more educated on how to care for my skin moving forward. My face has cleared up from stubborn black heads and build up I haven’t been able to get rid of on my own and am now preventing any new breakouts and maintaining my skin by following my esthetician Sedi’s advice for remedies I can try at home and incorporate into my skin care regimen. I have devolved personal connections and relationships with the staff and I would not go anywhere else for these services. I always feel comfortable, heard and taken care of. I love this place and recommend to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"The facial that I get here is always amazing! Sedi is the absolute best. She knows skin and will recommend the best treatment solutions. Their prices are steep but worth the treat."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I signed up for a membership before my wedding and have kept it going after because they are that good! I love the facials and they are very relaxing. The spa is beautiful and clean"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Georgetown allure was a fantastic environment with very friendly employees. Very prompt and gave great advice on my skin! Will definitely come back."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Great experience here! The facialist was thorough and informative, and she gave me a great facial massage. Would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I had such an incredible experience here! They are not only the kindest people ever but the aesthetician made sure to personalize my facial and then gave me a personalized review of what I need for my skin. 10/10 would recommend !!!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Entire staff was pleasant and friendly. Sedi is magical with her hands. First time receiving a facial and based on this experience it will now be a lifestyle for me. You will not regret this experience or money spent!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Very clean , very high quality product lovers the service highly recommended!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"After using masks for so long , I felt like I have to get a good facial!!! I went to Georgetown Allure medical spa and I am very happy with the results!. I got the hydro facial. The worker there name Flor was very professional, she made sure I'm comfortable with everything and gave me great advice on how to keep my skin clean and healthy. I highly recommend this place !!!"

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I can't thank the team at Georgetownallure enough , everyone was so kind and profesional , from Adam to Kenza To Ingrid and what a beautiful spot :) Highly recommend their signature man facial"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I had a facial with Sedi my face has been glowing for days! I cant wait for my next appointment ! Such a relaxing and clean enviorment"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Beautiful spa, high standard facial treatments, professional team!!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"This establishment is AMAZING! EVERYONE is so nice and professional. They took VERY good care of me and my face 😀! I appreciated the services and the hospitality from this establishment. I thank all the ladies for making my first facial a great experience."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"This place is amazing! The receptionist are so kind and helpful and the esthetician’s are very thorough and knowledgeable. Have seen such an improvement in my skin since coming here. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I absolutely loved my visit!!! Ginna was amazing and took great care of my skin!!! I left with my skin feeling soft and glowing!!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Amazing first experience! I signed up for their membership and will be coming back every month. Recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Just had my first hydra facial here, it was amazing!! My skin looks so fresh and hydrated immediately after. Loved it so much I bought a membership with them right after. Can’t wait for my monthly facials!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I had an extraordinary experience at Georgetown Allure! My esthetician (I had a facial) Vonnie was knowledgeable, chill and accommodating regarding my Covid concerns. My skin was visibly improved when I left. The space is posh, clean and calming. Lastly, I had a skin analysis with Viki that was comprehensive and high tech. She was clear about my skin challenges but also offered solutions. I highly recommended a visit and a consideration of their high value membership."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I’m really happy with the results. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"My skin feels amazing after having the hydrofacial! Felt very pampered and made a great investment in my skin. Also purchased some of the eye products - the quality feels amazing! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to coming back and getting a monthly package!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"My esthetician, Natalie, is wonderful. Very professional and knows her stuff. My skin looks amazing thanks to her. The team there is professional and it’s an immaculate space. Do yourself a favor and book your appointment today."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly. Well informed."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Had the best experience! Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. It was first time and everyone made me feel welcome! Thanks team!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"In one of my visits in DC I had an amazing facial with Flor! Great service and product! Loved the vibe and will go back there again to see her! My skin and I are thankful!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I had the Hyperoigmentation Facial with Jovannah. She was incredibly professional and explanatory of the products she was using. Vicky and Adam were informative if other products to address my concerns. I am excited to see my results and will be back for more!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I found this spa advertised, while I was on my Instagram account. I called and made an appointment which was very easy got one within 2 days. I got to meet the owner (prior military service) very professional and kind. The staff was also professional, friendly and started on time. I got the Hydra-facial just what I needed, I would definitely recommend this spa. I already made another appointment for next month."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"My experience at Georgetown Allure was wonderful! The spa is very clean and aesthetically pleasing, but what’s even better, is the service I received. Adam is very friendly and kind, and he was very knowledgeable of all the products and procedures. I was originally late for my appointment, yet Adam was kind enough to accommodate me and still managed to book me in that day. While I waited, he gave me a consultation and went out of his way to assist me by patiently answering all of the countless questions I had. He showed me all of the products they had and let me try the ones I needed, but never pushed me to purchase them or pressure me into joining their membership. He gave me a genuine and honest consultation without me feeling obligated to buy anything. The esthetician, Vani, also provided me with an excellent facial. I especially loved the massage that I got at the end of it! It was truly a pleasant experience. I really felt welcome there and I will definitely be returning to this spa."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"All around excellence! Gorgeous, clean facility. I worked with Gina and she was an absolute godsend. I felt heard, understood and pampered. The service I experienced is unparalleled. The results are exceptional. I've been to several medical spas in my time on earth and this was such a notable experience. Fabulous business. Possibly the best in the DMV."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Amazing facials that relax your mind and refresh your skin!! I’ve enjoyed both the signature facial and the acne facial and will definitely be going back for more!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Went in for a Facial with Sedi and had a great and relaxing experience! Definitely recommend."

4.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I received a very soothing and thorough hydrafacial from Fleur. Three days later and my skin still looks healthy and glowing. She was professional, knowledgeable and very kind. Her and Adam, at the front desk, both offered excellent and friendly customer service. I did not give 5 stars because the skin consultant at the end of appointment was rather brusque and definitely not very welcoming. She seemed a bit put off when I politely declined her upselling of products (3 times). Skin consultations should be offered at the customer's request only. Still, I would revisit. Fleur and Adam made for a pleasant experience."

4.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Very nice place to visit, clean and modern. Greeted by the front desk nicely and got to meet Vicki in my consultation and she was very informative, answer all my questions and gave me very good service. I enjoy my facial and have sign up for the monthly membership and looking forward to trying out the different facials and aestheticians. I would recommend this place."

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I had a Hydrate Facial yesterday that left me with glowing skin. During the personalized, skin analysis that followed the facial, I learned about the current condition of my skin and received recommendations on skin care products and an at-home skin care routine to address areas of concern. The spa was immaculately clean and the check-in process included a COVID-19 health questionnaire and pump of hand sanitizer. Even more notable was the welcoming and friendly reception I experienced with every staff member with whom I interacted during my visit."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"Love this place! I have been coming here for 4 years and could not be happier! The staff is super friendly and competent and I am always extremely satisfied with my treatment! Thanks Georgetown Allure"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"Everyone here is so kind and friendly. They greet me by name every time I come in."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"This place never disappoints. I love love Adam. She is so helpful, smart and diligent. I also recommend them. So glad I found Georgetown Allure"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"Referred by a friend and so thankful i was! This place is super professional, amazing nice people, they taught me so much, and I loved my results! Going back for sure!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"Adam always answers all my questions and is very knowledgeable. He is the sweetest and always very helpful in booking my appointments around my crazy schedule. I see Adam whom is extremely knowledgeable also and makes me look amazing. They always fill me in on latest healthy beautifying products."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Oct 21 2021

"Everyone is so nice and professional! They really know what they're doing and care about their clients!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2021

"I've been going here for little while now, and they always do amazing work. I go to Adam and He's great with detail. My lips look great"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2021

"When I was on my vacation in DC, came to this spa especially. Sedy was amazing I got a microneddeling facial. The best facial ever!! Love her touch & relaxing vibe. After one of the skin specialist shown me a medical LED Xmachine, expensive investment, but worth it. Thank you guys, will see you next time for sure"

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jul 13 2021

"I had a Hydrate Facial yesterday that left me with glowing skin. During the personalized, skin analysis that followed the facial, I learned about the current condition of my skin and received recommendations on skin care products and an at-home skin care routine to address areas of concern. The spa was immaculately clean and the check-in process included a COVID-19 health questionnaire and pump of hand sanitizer. Even more notable was the welcoming and friendly reception I experienced with every staff member with whom I  interacted during my visit."

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jul 13 2021

"I had a Hydrate Facial yesterday that left me with glowing skin. During the personalized, skin analysis that followed the facial, I learned about the current condition of my skin and received recommendations on skin care products and an at-home skin care routine to address areas of concern. The spa was immaculately clean and the check-in process included a COVID-19 health questionnaire and pump of hand sanitizer. Even more notable was the welcoming and friendly reception I experienced with every staff member with whom I interacted during my visit."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2021

"I don't usually do facials or skin treatments generally, so I tried the hydro facial special and LOVED it. Very professional and knowledgeable staff, it was high-quality service. The esthetician, Jhovonnah was attentive, diligent and lovely to work with. Adam did the skin analysis and clearly explained the technology and options, it was an all-around excellent experience. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2021

"I don’t usually do facials or skin treatments generally, so I tried the hydro facial special and LOVED it. Very professional and knowledgeable staff, it was high-quality service. The esthetician, Jhovonnah was attentive, diligent and lovely to work with. Adam did the skin analysis and clearly explained the technology and options, it was an all-around excellent experience. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2021

"I went to Georgetown Allure for a standard facial with a derma planning add-on and l had a great experience! Everyone from the front desk person, the spa manager, and the esthetician were wonderful and very kind. I noticed a huge improvement in my skin, as did my boyfriend after I exited the spa. I loved the atmosphere, and that I was given tips to improve my skin care regime. I would definitely recommend this Medi spa!!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"Sadie B. is fantastic! My skins looks so smooth and glowing. Pure perfection. Thanks Sadie."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"The attention was super great. I don’t regret pass by and treat myself, I’m definitely coming back again. The membership is really good value, you definitely should join. Five stars to the staff and all the equipment. I recommend 100% the microdermabrasion facial. It’s all worth it, best medical spa I have been in my entire life!! They checked the temperature, everyone was wearing gloves and masks I really feel comfortable. They were so careful, totally covid-19 free. Sedi was the best, wonderful hands!! The best experience I had in long time, no doubtss! this place is just awesome. Definitely 5 starts!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"Today, I had my second, AMAZING facial with Semi, and couldn’t wait to write a review and share my joy with everyone regarding this service! Semi is both warm and professional. Before she started the facial, she made sure to understand my current skin care routine, and made some great suggestions on how to improve my current practices to promote healthier skin. She was able to tell me the pros and cons of various ingredients in the products that I currently use, and never pressured or steered me to purchase any particular product or brand of products. Today, I had both the facial, which includes an out of this world face, neck and hand massage, as well as the microdermabrasion, followed by a hyaluronic acid mask that made my skin feel smooth and brand new! I left the facial feeling great! Semi is really a pro and I highly recommended her. Not only have I set my next appointment, but I have become a monthly member of the Georgetown Allure family. I am already looking forward to seeing her again next month! Thank you, Semi, Adam, and Georgetown Allure!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"Wonderful business and great facial. So nice. I had Gina and she was great. So clean and relaxing."

5.0